Vision Service Interruption – 5th March 01:00 – 05:00 GMT

Blackboard, our Managed Hosting Company,  have scheduled Datacenter Maintenance on Saturday 5th March 2016, 01:00 to 05:00 GMT.

Local time for our campuses are:

Campus Date Start Time End Time
UK Sat 5 March 01:00 GMT 05:00 GMT
Dubai Sat 5 March 05:00 GST 09:00 GST
Malaysia Sat 5 March 09:00 MYT 13:00 MYT

 

You may experience service interruption during this time and the service will be down at some point.

You can check your local time here.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Recent Posts

  • Follow HWU_IS on Twitter

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Subscribe

  • Tags

    #12ReadsofXmas books Click and Collect discovery eBooks Edinburgh Edinburgh campus Feedback hardware helpdesk IDcards IT library Library building opening hours Phishing Printing Resources Security Software studyspace Study space Update VISION wifi
%d bloggers like this: