Power Hours Summer Programme: Edinburgh campus

Our popular programme of Power Hours continues into the summer with some hot new topics to reflect recent changes to the HW staff desktop environment.

Full details can be found at Power Hours

Introduction to Office 365
office365Mon 1 Aug 14:00 – 16:00
Thurs 11 Aug 14:00 – 16:00
Thurs 25 Aug 14:00 – 16:00
Mon 5 Sept 14:00 – 16:00
All workshop are now bookable at http://hw.ac.libcal.com/powerhours

Introduction to OneDrive
onedriveThurs 16 June 10:00 – 12:00
Wed 13 July 14:00 – 16:00
Thurs 4 Aug 10:00 – 12:00
Thurs 15 Sept 14:00 – 16:00
All workshop are now bookable at http://hw.ac.libcal.com/powerhours

EndNote Desktop
Fri 24 June 10:00 – 12:00
Thurs 7 July 14:00 – 16:00
Wed 10 Aug 10:00 – 12:00
Fri 2 Sept 10:00 – 12:00
All workshop are now bookable at http://hw.ac.libcal.com/powerhours

EndNote Online
Mon 27 June 13:00 – 14:00
Thurs 21 July 14:00 – 15:00
Wed 24 Aug 10:00 – 11:00
Wed 7 Sept 14:00 – 15:00
All workshop are now bookable at http://hw.ac.libcal.com/powerhours

The workshops are held in the Anderson Room or the Library Teaching Room, Edinburgh Campus Library (top floor). Signs in the Library will direct you to the appropriate room.

More information on these sessions and other sessions in the Power Hours Workshops programme is available online. Learning materials used in the workshops are also available in Vision / Organisations / Power Hours Workshops

See our website for further skills development opportunities.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s