Opening hours – Edinburgh Campus Library #edincampuslib

The opening hours of our Edinburgh campus Library for December are:

Thursday 14th December – 24/7

Friday 15th December – close 8:30pm

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th December – closed

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd December – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 23rd December – Tuesday 2nd January – closed

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 5th January – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th January – closed

Monday 8th January – Thursday 17th May – 24/7 

Check our website for further details and other campuses
https://www.hw.ac.uk/services/is/library-essentials/library-opening-hours.htm

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s